





J9/5 'Snake Pass' 1 October 2022 Prizes

for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its Rules & Regulations one rider, one prize

Men

1st	£40	Patrick Clark (Team Lifting Gear Products)	12:12
2nd	£30	Leon Wright (Race Hub)	12:23 (CR)
3rd	£20	Alex Raynard (Velo Bavarian)	12:29
Juv	£20	Harley Widdowson (Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy)	13:47
Jun	£20	Patrick Casey (Team Lifting Gear Products)	12:54
Esp	£20	Matthew Warhurst (Glossop Kinder Velo)	12:33
Sen	£20	Kieran Wynne-Cattanach (Team Lifting Gear)	12:31
V40	£20	Thijs Geurts (Macclesfield Wheelers)	14:14
V50	£20	Jimmy Froggatt (SKCC)	15:27
V60	£20	Michael Stanley (North Wirral Velo)	16:57
Women			
1st	£40	Joanne Blackburn (High North Performance)	14:13 (CR)
2nd	£30	Sarah Storey (Storey Racing)	16:31
2nd 3rd		Sarah Storey (Storey Racing) Jayati Hine (Team Lifting Gear Products)	16:31 17:27
	£30		
3rd	£30 £20	Jayati Hine (Team Lifting Gear Products)	17:27
3rd Juv	£30 £20 £20	Jayati Hine (Team Lifting Gear Products) Maia Howell (Matlock CC)	17:27 17:42
3rd Juv Esp	£30 £20 £20 £20	Jayati Hine (Team Lifting Gear Products) Maia Howell (Matlock CC) Erin Avill (Storey Racing)	17:27 17:42 18:26
3rd Juv Esp Sen	£30 £20 £20 £20	Jayati Hine (Team Lifting Gear Products) Maia Howell (Matlock CC) Erin Avill (Storey Racing) Kate Robinson (Inflite)	17:27 17:42 18:26 18:24
3rd Juv Esp Sen V40	£30 £20 £20 £20 £20	Jayati Hine (Team Lifting Gear Products) Maia Howell (Matlock CC) Erin Avill (Storey Racing) Kate Robinson (Inflite) Alice Larkin (Glossop Kinder Velo)	17:27 17:42 18:26 18:24 17:43